3Shop SCW

Shopping Center Wels Salzburgerstraße 223 4600 Wels Mail: shop.scw@drei.com

Magenta SCW

Shopping Center Wels Salzburgerstraße 223 4600 Wels Mail: magenta.scw@mobile-com.at

3Shop Haid

Ikeaplatz 4 4053 Haid Mail: shop.haid@drei.com

Magenta Wels

Schmidtgasse 18 4600 Wels Mail: magenta.wels@mobile-com.at

3Shop Gmunden

Einkaufszentrum SEP Druckereistraße 3-30 4810 Gmunden Mail: shop.gmunden@drei.com

3Shop Wels

Schmidtgasse 11 4600 Wels Mail: shop.wels@drei.com

mcMobile Shop

Shopping Center Wels Salzburgerstaße 223 4600 Wels Mail: wels@mcmobile.at

mobile.com Businesscenter

Dragonerstraße 69 4600 Wels Mail: businesscenter@mobile-com.at